Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities 2021 Online | Focus 360

Are you looking for Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities….

Throughout the UK Power Efficiency Certificates are created making use of common techniques as well as power presumptions which enables buildings to be compared with an additional rather. By doing this it permits proprietors, prospective purchasers or occupants to watch the predicted energy intake and also carbon ratings over an annual basis, so they can think about the general power efficiency and gas prices as part of their financial investment or living costs.

All Energy Performance Certificates are accompanied with a recommendations report which outlines cost-effective measures that can be put in place to improve the overall energy efficiency rating of a given property. A typical recommendation could be to upgrade a building’s heating system, increase insulation levels in a loft space or to upgrade single glazed areas to double glazing.

The Power Efficiency Certification is very important as greater than 50% of the UK’s power consumption and carbon emissions are created incidentally that we light, warm and usually make use of buildings. Fairly small adjustments such as setting up reduced power or LED lighting in all electrical outlets of a structure can have a profound result on energy intake.

  • A (92 PLUS)
  • B (81-91)
  • C (69-80)
  • D (55-68)
  • E (39-54)
  • F (21-38)
  • G (1-20)

When is an Energy performance certificate required?

Your building’s EPC needs to be offered to possible purchasers as quickly as you begin to market your residential property available or rental fee. EPC Certificates came to be a regulative demand in April 2008. You need to obtain an authorized Residential Power assessor to produce the EPC
.
A requirement on all domestic residential or commercial properties, that are either being offered, built, or leased, as well as should be given to a potential buyer or occupant at no cost.

Are there any cases whereby my building may be exempt?

The solution is indeed! The following scenarios deem your residential property excluded.

Some provided buildings.
Structure due for demolition resulting in website due for redevelopment.
Structure to be sold or leased with vacant property.
Places of worship.
Industrial websites, workshops and non-residential farming structures that have a reduced power need.
Stand-alone commercial structures with a complete helpful flooring space of much less than 50m ².

What are the penalties for not having an EPC?

As from the 1st April 2018, there will be a requirement for any properties rented out in the private rented sector to normally have a minimum energy performance rating of E on an Energy Performance Certificate (EPC). The regulations will come into force for new lets and renewals of tenancies with effect from 1st April 2018 and for all existing tenancies on 1st April 2020. It will be unlawful to rent a property which breaches the requirement for a minimum E rating unless there is an applicable exemption. A civil penalty of up to £4,000 will be imposed for breaches.

This guidance summarizes the regulations: Find out more

You do not pay anything until the survey is has been fully carried out and that you are happy with the service. Invoices will be issued at this point.

What is your Energy Performance Certificate process? Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities

  1. Upon arrival to the home, the power assessor will present themselves, carry and also clarify the process out a health & safety and security risk evaluation for safety and security objectives.
    The assessor will certainly call for access to all of the spaces in the building, consisting of (where appropriate) loft space hatch, room in the roof, expansions, sunroom, electric as well as gas metres.
    The assessor will certainly attract an illustration plan of the overall floor location of the residential or commercial property. As soon as this is done they will certainly resolve each space taking exact measurements and capturing all appropriate information (Home age, construction materials, Wall surface densities, heating systems & controls, hot water cylinder details, water cyndrical tube insulation, Additional heating unit (if relevant), Flooring building and construction, polishing type and also low energy lighting.Please keep in mind that we value your residence in all times as well as will ensure that it will certainly be left as it was before we performed our survey.

Schedule your EPC

We function 24/7 to match your demands and publication visits to fit your busy routine. Consisting of evening as well as weekend breaks appointments.

The Assessment

One of our qualified EPC assessors will see you at your facilities. The study will take commonly between 1-2 hrs to finish.

Calculations

Our team will compute as well as create your energy efficiency certification as well as describe any type of improvement referrals.

Publication

We will publish your Commercial EPC to the government register within 24-48 hours of leaving your property and send you a copy directly via email.

What We Offer

Focus 360 has one decade’ experience in using SAP assessments to a range of customers based in Bristol and also all over the UK.

We provide a working as a consultant approach to compliance and also constantly have your needs at the center of what we do.

When dealing with complicated growths as well as are yet to be defeated by a tough score to date, we are well versed.

At Emphasis 360 Energy we complete both design stage as well as as-built parts of your SAP Calculations in Bristol and we will email your report within your due dates.

SAP Calculations for New Builds in Bristol

Many of the projects we take on require an enhancement ranking of 40% or over which we have constantly managed to accomplish regardless of sometimes having limited budget restrictions laid out to us.

Because of this alone, we are confident that you will not be dissatisfied in what we have to provide.

We recognize that you have target dates to meet so always supply the very same day response. In addition to this, we provide a 48-hour fast lane solution and also very same day EPC Certificate as conventional, so you will not be kept waiting.

Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities

SAP Computations (Standard Analysis Treatments) are a building regulation requirement and also the UK government’s picked methodology for analyzing the power performance of all new develop conversions, residences and extensions.

Once SAP Calculations in Bristol have been successfully completed on a dwelling an Energy Performance Certificate (EPC) is generated. The energy performance certificate is an additional document required for building control sign off and is a legal requirement when selling or renting out a home.

AP rating is a way of comparing the power efficiency of different homes and also is racked up on a ranking range in between 1 as well as 100 (100 representing a residence with a zero-energy expense and also 0 with a high energy expense). Usually, the greater the SAP score, the lower the gas cost as well as involved co2 emissions (CARBON DIOXIDE). From the SAP calculations, we have the ability to work out an energy price for an offered property. This is developed by examining the construction of the home, its furnace, inner illumination as well as any type of sustainable modern technologies installed.

SBEM Calculations (Simplified Building Energy Model) is a tool that is used to analyse the compliance of your new non-domestic building with Part L of the building regulations (England and Wales) and equivalent regulations in Scotland, Northern Ireland.

The SBEM computations procedure is created by taking a look at the suggested structures use of materials, heater, air conditioning, warm water, ventilation and also lights services. In addition to this the estimation also considers what renewable resource resources have been made use of, such as solar photovoltaic or pv, solar thermal, ground/air-source heating.

Once this data is designed in our federal government accepted software program, we can offer an accurate understanding of what the structures energy performance as well as carbon emissions will be. This result is determined against a notional structure of the exact same measurements with any luck allowing cutting-edge and also great layout to dominate. By jointly gauging the fabric, services, lighting, eco-friendly as well as reduced carbon technologies to a notional building we can permit some compensation between the different components.

Who needs SBEM Calculations?

BEM Estimations are a mandatory need for any heated brand-new construct commercial property which goes beyond 50m2 in size. In enhancement to new develop industrial structures some improvement and extension jobs will call for an SBEM calculation.

Style Phase:.
Structure control will need a style stage SBEM calculation to be submitted at the same time as your building regulation application. Structure control will not let the building commence without getting both files.

As-built phase:.
Structure control will certainly call for both the design stage SBEM Computation and also Industrial EPC once the building has actually been created. Structure control will unlikely sign the structure off without both records.

Air testing (Also known as Air Permeability, air leakage test and pressure test) is a measure of showing how good your building is at keeping the head in and the cold out.

 

All brand-new developments in the UK are called for to have an air examination lugged as component Authorized Paper Part L (England and Wales) and section 6 of the technical handbook (Scotland).

The Air test will constantly be carried out once the structure has actually been finished and before the occupier relocates.

Fundamentally, the reduced the air leakage, the better the structure is at shutting out the chilly as well as the reduced the power expense will be. However, having a 100% air-tight structure is not required a good idea as problems may happen such as mould as well as condensation. Striking an equilibrium in the result is key.

You can select not to examine all stories on a bigger site, but it deserves noting that the SAP rating will certainly be punished on those not tested. This is commonly referred to as confidence aspect.

Why choose us?

  • Professional and reliable
  • Flexible appointments to suit you
  • Friendly practical advice
  • 10 years experience in the industry
  • Same day turnaround
  • Affordable pricing

What we offer

Treatment Bristol and also the bordering locations, Emphasis 360 Energy has ten years’ experience offering energy performance certificates (EPC’s) in Bristol as well as throughout the south-west. Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities

We provide both residential and also industrial EPC certificates to a huge number of customers consisting of estate agents, solicitors, building proprietors, facility supervisors as well as the general public.

Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities 2021 Online | Focus 360

Are you looking for Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities….

Throughout the UK Energy Efficiency Certifications are produced using typical approaches as well as energy presumptions which enables buildings to be compared with another rather. By doing this it permits proprietors, possible customers or tenants to check out the forecasted power usage as well as carbon ratings over a yearly basis, so they can take into consideration the overall energy effectiveness and fuel costs as component of their investment or living expenses.

All Energy Performance Certificates are accompanied with a recommendations report which outlines cost-effective measures that can be put in place to improve the overall energy efficiency rating of a given property. A typical recommendation could be to upgrade a building’s heating system, increase insulation levels in a loft space or to upgrade single glazed areas to double glazing.

The Power Efficiency Certification is essential as greater than 50% of the UK’s energy intake as well as carbon exhausts are produced incidentally that we light, warm and generally make use of buildings. Reasonably small adjustments such as installing low energy or LED illumination in all electrical outlets of a building can have a profound impact on energy consumption.

  • A (92 PLUS)
  • B (81-91)
  • C (69-80)
  • D (55-68)
  • E (39-54)
  • F (21-38)
  • G (1-20)

When is an Energy performance certificate required?

Your home’s EPC requires to be readily available to prospective buyers as soon as you begin to market your building available or rent. EPC Certificates ended up being a governing requirement in April 2008. You need to obtain an approved Residential Power assessor to generate the EPC
.
A demand on all domestic homes, that are either being offered, developed, or rented, and have to be offered to a potential buyer or occupant for free.

Are there any cases whereby my building may be exempt?

The answer is yes! The adhering to scenarios deem your residential property excluded.

Some noted buildings.
Building due for demolition resulting in website due for redevelopment.
Building to be offered or rented out with uninhabited possession.
Places of worship.
Industrial websites, workshops and also non-residential agricultural structures that have a reduced energy demand.
Stand-alone commercial structures with a complete useful flooring area of much less than 50m ².

What are the penalties for not having an EPC?

As from the 1st April 2018, there will be a requirement for any properties rented out in the private rented sector to normally have a minimum energy performance rating of E on an Energy Performance Certificate (EPC). The regulations will come into force for new lets and renewals of tenancies with effect from 1st April 2018 and for all existing tenancies on 1st April 2020. It will be unlawful to rent a property which breaches the requirement for a minimum E rating unless there is an applicable exemption. A civil penalty of up to £4,000 will be imposed for breaches.

This guidance summarizes the regulations: Find out more

You do not pay anything until the survey is has been fully carried out and that you are happy with the service. Invoices will be issued at this point.

What is your Energy Performance Certificate process? Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities

  1. Upon arrival to the residential property, the energy assessor will present themselves, lug and also discuss the procedure out a health & safety risk assessment for safety objectives.
    The assessor will need access to all of the spaces in the residential or commercial property, consisting of (where appropriate) loft hatch, room in the roof covering, expansions, sunroom, electric and also gas metres.
    The assessor will draw a sketch strategy of the total floor area of the home. When this is done they will overcome each room taking exact dimensions and also recording all pertinent data (Residential property age, building and construction materials, Wall surface densities, heater & controls, hot water cylinder details, water cyndrical tube insulation, Additional furnace (if relevant), Flooring building, polishing type as well as low power lighting.Please note that we appreciate your house in all times and also will certainly make certain that it will certainly be left as it was before we conducted our survey.

Schedule your EPC

We function 24/7 to suit your needs and book visits to suit your busy timetable. Consisting of night and weekends visits.

The Assessment

One of our certified EPC assessors will certainly see you at your properties. The study will certainly take generally between 1-2 hrs to complete.

Calculations

Our group will certainly determine as well as generate your energy efficiency certification and outline any improvement suggestions.

Publication

We will publish your Commercial EPC to the government register within 24-48 hours of leaving your property and send you a copy directly via email.

What We Offer

Emphasis 360 has 10 years’ experience in offering SAP assessments to a variety of clients based in Bristol and also all over the UK.

We offer a working as a consultant strategy to compliance and constantly have your needs at the center of what we do.

When dealing with tricky developments and are yet to be defeated by a tough ranking to date, we are well versed.

At Emphasis 360 Energy we complete both style phase as well as as-built components of your SAP Calculations in Bristol and also we will certainly email your record within your due dates.

SAP Calculations for New Builds in Bristol

A lot of the projects we handle call for an improvement ranking of 40% or over which we have actually constantly handled to accomplish despite occasionally having limited spending plan restrictions laid out to us.

Therefore alone, we are certain that you will not be disappointed in what we need to offer.

We understand that you have deadlines to meet so always provide the very same day feedback. We use a 48-hour rapid track service as well as same day EPC Certification as typical, so you won’t be maintained waiting.

Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities

SAP Estimations (Common Evaluation Procedures) are a structure regulation demand and also the UK federal government’s selected methodology for analyzing the energy efficiency of all new develop extensions, conversions and residences.

Once SAP Calculations in Bristol have been successfully completed on a dwelling an Energy Performance Certificate (EPC) is generated. The energy performance certificate is an additional document required for building control sign off and is a legal requirement when selling or renting out a home.

AP rating is a means of comparing the power performance of different houses as well as is racked up on a score scale between 1 and also 100 (100 representing a home with a zero-energy cost and 0 with a high energy price). Usually, the greater the SAP ranking, the lower the fuel price and connected co2 emissions (CARBON DIOXIDE). From the SAP computations, we are able to exercise a power cost for an offered residential or commercial property. This is developed by assessing the building and construction of the house, its heater, internal lighting and also any type of sustainable modern technologies set up.

SBEM Calculations (Simplified Building Energy Model) is a tool that is used to analyse the compliance of your new non-domestic building with Part L of the building regulations (England and Wales) and equivalent regulations in Scotland, Northern Ireland.

The SBEM estimations process is created by checking out the proposed structures use of materials, furnace, air conditioning, warm water, ventilation and also lighting solutions. The calculation likewise looks at what sustainable energy resources have been made use of, such as solar photovoltaic or pv, solar thermal, ground/air-source home heating.

As soon as this data is designed in our government approved software program, we can offer an accurate understanding of what the structures energy performance and carbon discharges will be. This result is gauged versus a notional structure of the same measurements ideally enabling good and ingenious style to prevail. By collectively measuring the fabric, services, illumination, low and sustainable carbon innovations to a notional building we can enable some payment between the different elements.

Who needs SBEM Calculations?

BEM Calculations are a required demand for any type of warmed new develop commercial residential property which surpasses 50m2 in dimension. In enhancement to brand-new build industrial structures some restoration and expansion projects will certainly need an SBEM calculation.

Style Phase:.
Structure control will certainly call for a style phase SBEM computation to be submitted at the same time as your building guideline application. Structure control will certainly not let the building commence without receiving both records.

As-built phase:.
Building control will certainly require both the style stage SBEM Estimation as well as Industrial EPC once the building has been built. Structure control will unlikely authorize the structure off without both papers.

Air testing (Also known as Air Permeability, air leakage test and pressure test) is a measure of showing how good your building is at keeping the head in and the cold out.

 

All brand-new advancements in the UK are required to have an air examination carried as part Authorized Paper Component L (England and Wales) and also area 6 of the technical handbook (Scotland).

Once the structure has actually been ended up and also before the occupier relocates in, the Air test will certainly always be carried out.

Basically, the reduced the air leakage, the far better the building goes to keeping out the cool and also the reduced the energy bill will certainly be. Nevertheless, having a 100% air-tight structure is not needed an advantage as issues may take place such as mould and condensation. Striking an equilibrium in the result is essential.

You can pick not to examine all stories on a bigger site, however it’s worth noting that the SAP rating will be penalised on those not tested. This is frequently referred to as self-confidence factor.

Why choose us?

  • Professional and reliable
  • Flexible appointments to suit you
  • Friendly practical advice
  • 10 years experience in the industry
  • Same day turnaround
  • Affordable pricing

What we offer

Covering Bristol as well as the surrounding locations, Focus 360 Energy has one decade’ experience offering energy performance certifications (EPC’s) in Bristol and throughout the south-west. Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities

We offer both property and also industrial EPC certificates to a large number of customers consisting of estate agents, lawyers, home proprietors, center supervisors as well as the general public.

Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities 2021 Online | Focus 360

Are you looking for Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities….

Throughout the UK Power Performance Certifications are generated making use of standard methods as well as energy assumptions which allows structures to be compared with an additional relatively. By doing this it allows owners, potential buyers or renters to view the predicted energy intake and also carbon ratings over an annual basis, so they can take into consideration the overall energy performance and also fuel expenses as part of their financial investment or living expenses.

All Energy Performance Certificates are accompanied with a recommendations report which outlines cost-effective measures that can be put in place to improve the overall energy efficiency rating of a given property. A typical recommendation could be to upgrade a building’s heating system, increase insulation levels in a loft space or to upgrade single glazed areas to double glazing.

The Power Efficiency Certification is essential as greater than 50% of the UK’s energy usage and carbon exhausts are generated incidentally that we light, warm and usually utilize buildings. Fairly little changes such as mounting reduced power or LED lights in all outlets of a structure can have a profound effect on power intake.

  • A (92 PLUS)
  • B (81-91)
  • C (69-80)
  • D (55-68)
  • E (39-54)
  • F (21-38)
  • G (1-20)

When is an Energy performance certificate required?

Your residential property’s EPC needs to be available to prospective purchasers as soon as you begin to market your residential or commercial property offer for sale or rent. EPC Certificates ended up being a regulative requirement in April 2008. You need to obtain an accepted Domestic Power assessor to create the EPC
.
A requirement on all domestic buildings, that are either being sold, developed, or rented, as well as need to be supplied to a prospective customer or occupant at no cost.

Are there any cases whereby my building may be exempt?

The solution is yes! The complying with situations regard your building excluded.

Some listed structures.
Structure due for demolition leading to website due for redevelopment.
Building to be offered or leased with vacant property.
Places of prayer.
Industrial websites, workshops and non-residential farming structures that have a reduced power need.
Stand-alone commercial structures with a total helpful floor area of less than 50m ².

What are the penalties for not having an EPC?

As from the 1st April 2018, there will be a requirement for any properties rented out in the private rented sector to normally have a minimum energy performance rating of E on an Energy Performance Certificate (EPC). The regulations will come into force for new lets and renewals of tenancies with effect from 1st April 2018 and for all existing tenancies on 1st April 2020. It will be unlawful to rent a property which breaches the requirement for a minimum E rating unless there is an applicable exemption. A civil penalty of up to £4,000 will be imposed for breaches.

This guidance summarizes the regulations: Find out more

You do not pay anything until the survey is has been fully carried out and that you are happy with the service. Invoices will be issued at this point.

What is your Energy Performance Certificate process? Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities

  1. Upon arrival to the building, the power assessor will certainly present themselves, discuss the procedure and bring out a wellness & security threat assessment for security objectives.
    The assessor will certainly need accessibility to all of the spaces in the home, including (where relevant) loft space hatch, room in the roofing system, extensions, sunroom, electric and also gas metres.
    The assessor will attract an illustration plan of the total flooring area of the home. When this is done they will certainly overcome each room taking accurate measurements as well as capturing all relevant information (Property age, building and construction materials, Wall densities, heater & controls, warm water cyndrical tube information, water cyndrical tube insulation, Secondary furnace (if applicable), Flooring construction, polishing kind and low energy lights.Please keep in mind that we respect your house whatsoever times and will ensure that it will certainly be left as it was prior to we conducted our survey.

Schedule your EPC

We function 24/7 to match your requirements as well as publication consultations to suit your busy routine. Consisting of night and also weekends appointments.

The Assessment

One of our qualified EPC assessors will certainly see you at your facilities. The study will certainly take usually in between 1-2 hours to finish.

Calculations

Our team will calculate as well as create your energy efficiency certification and describe any type of enhancement referrals.

Publication

We will publish your Commercial EPC to the government register within 24-48 hours of leaving your property and send you a copy directly via email.

What We Offer

Focus 360 has 10 years’ experience in offering SAP evaluations to a range of clients based in Bristol and also all over the UK.

We offer a working as a consultant method to conformity and also always have your needs at the leading edge of what we do.

We are well versed when managing complicated developments as well as are yet to be defeated by a tough ranking to day.

At Emphasis 360 Energy we complete both layout phase and as-built parts of your SAP Computations in Bristol as well as we will certainly email your report within your deadlines.

SAP Calculations for New Builds in Bristol

Much of the projects we take on call for an enhancement score of 40% or over which we have always handled to accomplish in spite of occasionally having limited budget restraints set out to us.

For this reason alone, we are certain that you will not be disappointed in what we have to use.

We recognize that you have due dates to fulfill so always provide the very same day response. We supply a 48-hour quick track solution and also very same day EPC Certification as common, so you won’t be maintained waiting.

Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities

SAP Computations (Typical Evaluation Procedures) are a building law need as well as the UK government’s selected technique for analyzing the power efficiency of all brand-new construct conversions, homes as well as expansions.

Once SAP Calculations in Bristol have been successfully completed on a dwelling an Energy Performance Certificate (EPC) is generated. The energy performance certificate is an additional document required for building control sign off and is a legal requirement when selling or renting out a home.

AP score is a method of comparing the power performance of various houses as well as is racked up on a score scale between 1 and 100 (100 standing for a residence with a zero-energy price and 0 with a high power expense). From the SAP computations, we are able to work out an energy expense for an offered residential property.

SBEM Calculations (Simplified Building Energy Model) is a tool that is used to analyse the compliance of your new non-domestic building with Part L of the building regulations (England and Wales) and equivalent regulations in Scotland, Northern Ireland.

The SBEM computations procedure is created by taking a look at the proposed buildings use products, heater, air conditioning, hot water, air flow and lights services. Along with this the calculation likewise checks out what renewable energy resources have actually been used, such as solar photovoltaic, solar thermal, ground/air-source home heating.

As soon as this information is designed in our government approved software application, we can supply an exact understanding of what the buildings power performance and carbon exhausts will be. This outcome is measured against a notional structure of the exact same measurements hopefully enabling good and innovative style to dominate. By collectively measuring the material, solutions, illumination, reduced as well as sustainable carbon innovations to a notional structure we can permit some payment in between the different aspects.

Who needs SBEM Calculations?

BEM Computations are a required demand for any heated new construct industrial building which goes beyond 50m2 in dimension. In enhancement to new develop commercial structures some remodelling and extension tasks will certainly call for an SBEM calculation.

Design Stage:.
Structure control will need a style stage SBEM estimation to be sent at the very same time as your structure regulation application. Building control will not allow the building commence without receiving both documents.

As-built phase:.
Building control will need both the layout phase SBEM Estimation and Business EPC once the building has actually been created. Structure control will unlikely sign the building off without both documents.

Air testing (Also known as Air Permeability, air leakage test and pressure test) is a measure of showing how good your building is at keeping the head in and the cold out.

 

All brand-new growths in the UK are called for to have an air test lugged as part Authorized Record Component L (England and Wales) as well as area 6 of the technical handbook (Scotland).

As soon as the structure has actually been completed and also before the occupier moves in, the Air examination will always be lugged out.

Essentially, the reduced the air leakage, the better the structure goes to keeping out the chilly and the reduced the energy costs will certainly be. Having a 100% air-tight building is not needed an excellent point as troubles might take place such as mould and condensation. Striking an equilibrium in the result is vital.

You can select not to test all plots on a bigger site, but it deserves keeping in mind that the SAP score will certainly be punished on those not tested. This is commonly referred to as self-confidence factor.

Why choose us?

  • Professional and reliable
  • Flexible appointments to suit you
  • Friendly practical advice
  • 10 years experience in the industry
  • Same day turnaround
  • Affordable pricing

What we offer

Treatment Bristol as well as the bordering locations, Focus 360 Energy has 10 years’ experience offering energy performance certifications (EPC’s) in Bristol as well as throughout the south-west. Quadrennial Technology Review 2015: An Assessment Of Energy Technologies And Research Opportunities

We offer both domestic and business EPC certifications to a vast number of customers including estate agents, lawyers, residential property proprietors, facility supervisors and the public.